IBM Power Systems

Smart solutions for faster results
Powerful and flexible, Power Systems servers are designed to provide value to your workloads and critical applications in AIX, IBM i and Linux environments. IBM Power servers can leverage OpenStack cloud management along with open-source automation, accelerating your transition to a cloud infrastructure.

Our team has in-depth knowledge of all the IBM POWER technologies (IBM i, AS/400, AIX, Linux and SAP HANA) and will take your legacy assets into account to plan a seamless Power System infrastructure project.

As a Platinum IBM Partner, R2i employs experienced professionals who specialize in
IBM Power technologies. We can help you:

  • Build architecture models on IBM Power servers
  • Find and develop solutions for modernizing
    your environment
  • Install and configure IBM POWER servers with PowerVM, PowerHA, AIX, Linux, or IBM i
  • Take advantage of high-level technical support
  • Execute migration strategies
01

SIMPLIFIED MANAGEMENT

Experienced, specialized, and internationally recognized professionals

02

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

A significant in-depth knowledge and expertise in PowerHA.

03

FLEXIBILITY

The agility of a small firm, combined with the methodology and experience of a big company

Want to use your IT talent for tasks that go beyond managing environments? Get more out of your in-house teams by assigning them to value-added projects.

Whether you opt for a fully managed or “à la carte” cloud service, we will take care of all your IT assets, from architecture to maintenance, through configuration, customization, monitoring, and technical support. Rest easy knowing that we have you covered! Backed by a reliable and recognized worldwide IBM POWER technology partner, your IT can do more for your business.

IT INFRASTRUCTURE

Quality IT infrastructure is the cornerstone of technological success. Whether you need to make simple changes or completely overhaul your infrastructure, we’ve got the expertise as well as the hardware and software to get you where you need to go. We’ll set up robust and flexible infrastructure to help your business hit its growth and innovation targets.

Find more about cloud computing.

IBM Power Systems

Accélérez vos résultats avec nos solutions intelligentes
Puissants et flexibles, les serveurs Power Systems sont conçus pour apporter de la valeur à vos charges de travail et applications critiques dans des environnements AIX, IBM i et Linux. Avec la gestion infonuagique OpenStack et l’automatisation libre (open source), ces serveurs permettent des transitions accélérées vers une infrastructure infonuagique.

Nos experts sont les meilleurs spécialistes des systèmes IBM POWER (IBM i, AS/400, AIX, Linux ou encore SAP HANA). Ils sauront prendre en compte votre passé en matière d’infrastructures et d’applications TI pour la réussite de tous projets d’infrastructure POWER system.

À titre de partenaire IBM platine, R2i possède une équipe de professionnels chevronnés, spécialistes des technologies IBM POWER. Nous pouvons vous aider à :

  • Bâtir des modèles d’architecture sur les serveurs IBM POWER
  • Trouver et élaborer des solutions pour moderniser vos environnements
  • Exécuter des stratégies de migration
  • Installer et configurer des serveurs IBM POWER avec POWERVM, POWERHA, AIX, Linux ou IBM i
  • Bénéficier d’une assistance technique de haut niveau
01

GESTION FACILITÉE

Des professionnels chevronnés, spécialisés et reconnus mondialement.

02

SOUTIEN TECHNIQUE

Une équipe d’experts avec des connaissances approfondies de PowerHA.

03

FLEXIBILITÉ

La flexibilité et l’agilité d’une petite firme combinées à la méthodologie et à l’expérience d’une grande entreprise.

Vous souhaitez décharger vos équipes TI de la gestion d’un ou de plusieurs de vos environnements IBM POWER? Les affecter à des tâches qui génèrent plus de valeur ajoutée pour votre entreprise?

Avec nos services gérés, vous avez le choix d’opter pour un service complet ou à la carte, depuis la conception de l’infrastructure jusqu’à la maintenance, en passant par la configuration, le paramétrage, la surveillance et l’assistance technique. Vous pouvez dormir sur vos deux oreilles! Avec le soutien d’un partenaire fiable et reconnu mondialement en technologies IBM POWER, vos TI peuvent en faire encore plus pour votre entreprise.

ENVIRONNEMENT INFONUAGIQUE

Envie d’accéder au potentiel du Cloud? Nous vous accompagnons dès le choix de votre plateforme jusqu’à la migration, en passant par la configuration de votre infrastructure infonuagique (ou hybride). IaaS, SaaS, sauvegarde et gestion des données, haute disponibilité : nous vous simplifions le Cloud pour que vous puissiez prendre des décisions éclairées.

Approfondissez vos conaissances sur l’infonuagique.