EVOLUTION 2020

May 26

Saint-James Club

1145 Union Avenue, Montréal,

Quebec Canada

Directions

8 am to 5 pm

 

Is your business ready for the future?

R2i’s EVOLUTION Summit is an exciting event where you can explore the technologies that are redefining industries, discover new tools and connect with strategic partners to take your business to the next level.
Digital transformation and industry 4.0 have become key business issues in a variety of industries. Companies are being forced to reinvent themselves at breakneck speed while overcoming challenges—from major issues to unexpected incidents.
EVOLUTION is an event for leaders who are interested in learning, sharing and gaining the inspiration to take on their industry’s latest challenges, seize new opportunities and play an important role in the future of business.

Attend EVOLUTION and discover the tools and solutions you need to begin your digital take-up and rethink the way you create value for your customers and yourself.

7 reasons to attend EVOLUTION:

  • Find out more about the digital transformation process
  • Learn how a digital transformation could improve your operations
  • See the tools that can support your digital take-up
  • Gain inspiration from case studies
  • Increase your company’s competitiveness and growth potential, and future-proof your business
  • Learn more about security, performance, monitoring tools and data availability
  • Discuss with industry leaders

Don’t miss this incredible day of conferences, demos and client cases presented by key players and experts in manufacturing, asset management and digital transformation. Come share your experiences and the day’s takeaways at our post-event networking cocktail.

For more information and register visit the event website >> Here

* Please note that the website of the event does not work on internet explorer. Please use one of the following browsers: Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Edge

 

 

2020-02-20T13:26:27-05:00 February 18th, 2020|

About the Author:

R2i is specialized in information technologies, providing to our customer the best expertise and the best technical ressources available in the market, as well as custom solutions using cutting-edge technologies, that best suit your business needs and to drive growth.

Explore how we can help you

EVOLUTION 2020

26 mai

Club Saint-James

1145 Avenue Union, Montréal,

Québec  Canada

Directions

8h00 à 17h00

 

Votre entreprise est-elle prête pour l’avenir?

Le Sommet EVOLUTION R2i, c’est le rendez-vous incontournable pour explorer les technologies qui redéfinissent l’industrie et apprendre à connaître les outils concrets et les partenaires stratégiques qui vous permettront de propulser vos stratégies d’affaires.
Véritables enjeux d’affaires, la transformation numérique et le virage 4.0 prennent d’assaut des pans complets de notre économie, obligeant les entreprises à se réinventer à grande vitesse et à affronter des défis majeurs et inédits.

EVOLUTION s’adresse aux leaders qui ont un désir d’apprendre, d’échanger, et de trouver l’inspiration nécessaire pour relever les nouveaux défis de leur industrie, saisir les occasions qui pointent à l’horizon et contribuer à façonner l’avenir des affaires.

7 bonnes raisons d’assister à EVOLUTION :

  • Apprendre la marche à suivre pour opérer votre transformation numérique.
  • Connaître les bénéfices organisationnels que peut vous apporter le virage numérique.
  • Découvrir de nouveaux outils en vue de soutenir votre transformation.
  • Vous inspirer de cas technologiques concrets d’entreprises.
  • Assurer la compétitivité, la croissance et la pérennité de votre organisation.
  • Approfondir vos connaissances sur la sécurité, la performance, les outils de veille et la disponibilité des données.
  • Échanger avec des leaders de l’industrie.

Ne manquez pas cette journée incontournable de conférences, de démos et de cas clients présentés par des acteurs clés et des experts du secteur manufacturier, de la gestion des actifs et de la transformation numérique. Un cocktail vous est également offert en fin de journée pour vous permettre de réseauter et de partager vos expériences et impressions de la journée.

Pour plus d’informations et pour vous enregistrer visitez le site web de l’événement >> ici 

* Veuillez noter que le microsite de l’événement ne fonctionne pas sur Internet Explorer. Merci d’utiliser l’un des navigateurs suivants: Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Edge.

 

 

2020-02-20T13:31:39-05:00 18 février 2020|

About the Author:

Fondée en 2014, R2i est une firme hautement spécialisée en technologies de l’information avec un focus particulier sur les solutions d’infrastructure dédiée aux centres de données et au développement de l’intelligence artificielle; d’infrastructures infonuagiques, d’une large gamme de services gérés de haut niveau, ainsi que la dotation de personnel hautement qualifié en TI.

Nous sommes ici pour vous aider