Areas of expertise

DISCOVER OUR
AREAS OF EXPERTISE

Today’s businesses rely on digital technologies. But with so many options on the market, IT and business leaders can find it overwhelming. Which options are best? How to stay up to date? How to prepare for the future?

R2i can help you find the answers to these questions and more. Our team of 40 specialists operate in 5 key areas: cloud, managed services, infrastructure, digital transformation, IT consulting and professional services. We’ll work with you to find the right IT solutions to increase your organization’s efficiency, agility and profitability.

Cloud computing

Want to tap into the potential of the cloud? We offer end-to-end support, including platform selection, migration and configuration of your cloud or hybrid cloud infrastructure. IaaS, SaaS, data backup, data management and high availability—Count on us to part the clouds and help you see clearly.

Managed IT services

Don’t spend valuable time managing your IBM Power (IBM i, AIX, Linux) and x86 environments. We can monitor and maintain your systems regardless of whether they’re on prem, in the cloud or in a hybrid arrangement. You can also count on us for 24/7 remote tech support. With a reliable partner on your side, you’ll enjoy peace of mind and be able to focus on what matters most: your core business.

Infrastructure TI

Quality IT infrastructure is the cornerstone of technological success. Whether you need to make simple changes or completely overhaul your infrastructure, we’ve got the expertise as well as the hardware and software to get you where you need to go. We’ll set up robust and flexible infrastructure to help your business hit its growth and innovation targets.

Digital transformation

Wondering how automation, the cloud, artificial intelligence or IoT could transform your business? We can help you understand your options, design the right infrastructure for your needs and provide support to your IT team. Your business is ready for next-generation operations. Let’s make it happen together.

IT consulting and professional services

To ensure your IT projects are a success, you need to partner with the right people. Experts with the knowledge and experience to help you get where you need to go. Cloud, digital transformation, artificial intelligence, conventional computing—whatever your needs, our IT architects and advisors can help you plan your project and see it through to completion.

Expertises

Découvrez
nos expertises

Les technologies de l’information sont désormais un organe vital des organisations. Leur développement exponentiel a aussi complexifié la donne pour les leaders autant TI que d’affaires : Quelles avenues choisir? Comment rester à jour? Comment se préparer à l’avenir?

R2i est votre allié pour trouver des réponses. Infonuagique, services gérés, infrastructure, transformation numérique, conseils et services professionnels : 5 domaines où nos 40 spécialistes cultivent ensemble l’expertise. Leur objectif? Déterminer avec vous les solutions TI qui rendront votre organisation efficace, agile et prospère.

Infonuagique

Envie d’accéder au potentiel du Cloud? Nous vous accompagnons dès le choix de votre plateforme jusqu’à la migration, en passant par la configuration de votre infrastructure infonuagique (ou hybride). IaaS, SaaS, sauvegarde et gestion des données, haute disponibilité : nous vous simplifions le Cloud pour que vous puissiez prendre des décisions éclairées.

Services gérés TI

Vous pouvez vous libérer de la gestion quotidienne de vos environnements IBM Power (IBM i, AS/400, AIX, Linux) et x86 (Windows, Linux). Qu’ils soient sur site, dans le Cloud ou en mode hybride, nous assurons leur surveillance, leur maintenance et un soutien informatique 24/7, sur place ou à distance. Une paix d’esprit qui vous donne la chance de vous concentrer sur ce qui compte vraiment : votre cœur de métier.

Infrastructure TI

La qualité de vos infrastructures TI est à la base de votre réussite technologique. Des simples évolutions aux grandes refontes, nous avons l’expérience, le matériel et les solutions logicielles pour construire vos environnements informatiques. Des infrastructures robustes et flexibles, capables de soutenir la croissance de vos activités et l’innovation.

Transformation numérique

Comment l’automatisation, le Cloud, l’intelligence artificielle ou l’IoT peuvent-ils transformer votre entreprise? Faites appel à nos experts pour comprendre les perspectives qui s’offrent à vous, dessiner la meilleure infrastructure pour vos besoins, et obtenir du soutien pour vos services TI. Tout cela dans l’objectif de propulser vos activités de nouvelle génération.

Conseils et services professionnels

La réussite de votre projet TI passe par la mobilisation des bonnes personnes. Celles qui ont le savoir-faire et le savoir-être qui vous correspondent. Que ce soit en matière d’infonuagique, de transformation numérique, d’intelligence artificielle ou d’informatique conventionnelle, notre équipe d’architectes et de conseillers TI à l’expérience pour mener votre projet à terme.